Undergraduate Advisory Board

The PPE Undergraduate Advisory Board is a committee of student representatives that serves to enhance the PPE major. It is a forum through which PPE students can share their concerns and hopes regarding the major with fellow PPE majors as well as the PPE Program. Board members serve as chief liaisons between PPE majors and the PPE Program, frequently offering and receiving recommendations in both directions. They often help in the implementation of PPE programs, and in doing so, develop strong relationships with our faculty and staff.

Prospective PPE majors seeking the perspective of a peer may contact the members.


2021-2022 Board

Executive Committee

Andrew Liu (Co-President)

Shalva Gozland (Co-President)

Jaya Krishnan (Junior Chair)

Board Members

Leah Dunbar (UAB Member)

Joseph Squillaro (UAB Member)


Undergraduate Advisory Board Archive