2018 PPE Departmental Awards

May 15, 2018

We are pleased to announce the conferral of the following departmental awards for 2018!

College Alumni Society Prize in Philosophy, Politics and Economics

Brian Liu

Goldstone Prize for Academic Excellence

Matthew Osnowitz

Goldstone Prize for Best Senior Honors Thesis

Claire Lisker

PPE Award for Distinguished Research

Sufyan Dabbous

Brian Liu

Matthew Osnowitz

Rebecca Richardson

Ariela Schechter

Kerry Schellenberger

Michael Zhou

Wendy Zhou

PPE Award for Distinguished Academic Performance

Chloe Bousquet-Chavanne

Benjamin Gargano

Mackenzie Gray

Brian Liu

Keunyoung Ma

Samuel Rosenberg

Brandon Sack

Caroline Sambuco

Kerry Schellenberger

Michael Zhou

PPE Award for Distinguished Service and Support

Constantine Costidis

Rachael Frazer

Elizabeth Hyde

Rahima Jamal

Ariana Salvatore

Kerry Schellenberger

Zoe Shan

Tamar Stein

Raquel Szomstein

Jenna Wang

PPE Award for Best Paper in our Student Journal

Kristjan Tomasson


Past Winners